Naga Chaitanya’s Thank You Movie News and Release Date, Latest Updates

Thank You Movie

Naga Chaitanya’s recently announced film Thank You is a romantic drama. This movie is director by Vikram K Kumar and produce by Dil Raju. The well-known Naga Chaitanya and Raashi Khanna main lead roles. The supporting cast is playes by Avika Gor, Malavika Nair. The Music is given by S.Thaman. Much gratitude to your film releases under Sri Venkateswara Creations.

Naga Chaitanya reveals the 20th film in his calling on his father Nagarjuna’s 60th birthday celebs. The film Titled was Thank you, the film indicates the second collaboration of Naga Chaitanya and Vikram Kumar. This is a commercial actor. Naga Chaitanya has released a banner featuring Nagarjuna and offered thanks toward him on his birthday.

Also, Read: Ramarao On Duty Movie

Movie Details:-

Naga Chaitanya and Raashi Khanna ft in Thank You film is quite the most expected Telugu film that the fans waiting for this film. The film shooting in like manner started went on several months earlier and the gathering has started another schedule in Milan. around the start of today, Raashi Khanna additionally shared her search for the film as she a selfie on sets.

Thank You is a special film for Raashii and it means her second-time joint exertion with Naga Chaitanya and director Vikram Kumar. Rashi on clasping hands with them for the ensuing time. It is amazing to work with the best in the industry. Vikram Kumar is a mind-blowing director. In the space of Turin and Milan, the COVID-19 cases are not, in any case, various as they appear to be anyplace else. The whole film bunch keeps away from expected dangers to the shoots.

If you’re going to read several recipes and online guides from around the world Click here.

Release date:-

Thank You, the film group, declared the release date on 19 Jun 2021, however during Coronavirus – 19 pandemic time the film was delayed to release. this film was released in maybe October 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *